Nominate Fuel Station Warden Law Round 3

12th May 2022

The nominate fuel station for Round 3 Warden Law is Shell High St, J62 A1 A690 North, ,Durham DH1 1LU 01913741982,-1.5209508,13.3z/data=!4m12!1m6!3m5!1s0x487e7d8af2078277:0xe00b87c80dedd6c4!2sSPAR+Bells+Hill+Service+Station!8m2!3d54.81101!4d-1.5028!3m4!1s0x0:0x6e8f514befc0fb2d!8m2!3d54.7949092!4d-1.5212062



7th May 2021

Dry weather was exchanged for heavy rain and wind for round 2 on Bank Holiday Monday at PFI. Although the first two heats for most got away dry, once the rain came it was very wet for the rest of the day. A new LGM winner in Cadet IAME was Noah Wolfe, Leo Robinson took a very easy victory in Mini X, with Brandon Carr taking Junior X30 honours and multi LGM series champion Thomas Turner took the senior X30 win with ease.  

Nominated Fuel Station Rd 2 PFI

2nd May 2019

IMPORTANT– Information for all competitors. Round 2 of the LGM series at PFI will be using a nominated petrol station the details are as follows:-
A1 South Bound (Access is also possible from the north bound side)
Toll Bar Road
NG32 2JP,

approx 5 miles from the circuit,-0.695041,3a,75y,105.11h,90t/data=!3m4!1e1!3m2!1sfYNSklbPzYd74JP_cGWunw!2e0?hl=en-us

The only petrol permitted for this round is 95 Ron unle


26th July 2016

Joseph TaylorJoseph Taylor fought against the elements to take victory at round 4 Larkhall. With non stop rain all day, the tyre choice was made, but the cadet final was a close run thing with up to 15 drivers in leading bunch. Series leader Harry Thompson, Bray Kinnenally and Taylor Barnard all had the lead but with positions changing lap every lap it was anybodys call.  Maxwell Dodds and Tom Edgar were two other drivers having a great time at the front of the pack but not quite leading. Eventually Thompson headed the field once more but as they disappeared to the bottom corner, on the return Taylor was leading and Thompson had lost a lot of ground ending up 10th. Taylor went on to take victory with Kinneally second and an elated Max Dodds 3rd. Barnard heading the next group from Edgar and Van Knapton having his best finish this year.

Joseph Taylor